Fraternity History

In the year 2010, 11 great men sought out an opportunity to establish an everlasting brotherhood. The vision of this organization teaches the values of truth, leadership, and most of all brotherhood. They felt the need in forming an Asian-American Awareness organization as well as spread Asian-American knowledge in themselves and to the community. From this combined vision, these men came forth and created Theta Lambda Beta Fraternity Incorporated at the University of Illinois at Chicago on September 20th, 2010.

The Founders:

  • #001 Chris “Vendetta” Elvambuena
  • #002 E.J. “Ko. Be” Santiago
  • #003 Julius “Yoshi” Castro
  • #004 Eric “Hyde” Domingo
  • #005 Francis “Gaara” Gonzales
  • #006 Jin “Snake-I” Han
  • #007 Moses “Colt” Kim
  • #008 Vic “D.Rock” Kue
  • #009 JayJay “Blitz” Montenegro
  • #010 Phil “Shocka” Morales
  • #011 Alex “Roxbury” Ou